By clicking on "Accept", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device to improve the navigation of the website. Please see our Privacy policy for more information.
EN
Addmin horizontal logo

Terms of use

Intro

Date of last update: 21 June 2022
Date of publication: 13 January 2021
Date of entry into force: 25 November 2020

1. General

Scope

These Addmin General Terms and Conditions of Use (hereinafter referred to as "GTCU") govern the contractual relationship between Addmin SA (Avenue de Rumine 20, 1005 Lausanne, Switzerland) and you as a user of the Addmin website, the Addmin mobile application, the Addmin platform and/or the services based on the latter or any other type of service, including but not limited to WWW.ADDMIN.COMThe TOS governs the contractual relationship between Addmin SA (Avenue Rumine 20, 1005 Lausanne, Switzerland) and you, as a user of the Addmin website, the Addmin mobile application, the Addmin platform and/or the services based on the latter or any other type of service, including but not limited to: assistance in the administrative management and organisation of documents for companies and individuals (hereinafter collectively referred to as "Addmin").

Designations of persons refer to both men and women as well as to groups of persons.

These general terms and conditions of use are written in French and translated into other languages. In case of contradictions, the French version shall prevail.

Articles

2. Addmin Services

Addmin is designed to facilitate the creation, processing and organisation of documents.

With Addmin, users can create, file and manage their own documents and share them with their contacts in a secure and confidential way. The basic services are as follows

- Helping to set up personal folders via the "My Folders" section;
- Scanning paper documents through a mobile scanner;
- Receiving documents in pdf format by email via the Addmin email address;
- Processing, filing, viewing and transferring documents;
- Sending and sharing of documents to Addmin external email addresses;
- Text recognition and automatic classification suggestion;
- Tracking of activity on your documents, including by your contacts;
- Archiving in valid PDF/A format for long-term archiving;
- Electronic signature of documents*;


*available soon.

The operation of Addmin and the description of the services offered are described in more detail on our website WWW.ADDMIN.COM.
2.1 Conditions of access and registration
To use Addmin, you must be at least 18 years old, legally capable of entering into a contract, and you must register and use Addmin in accordance with these TOU. Any use of Addmin is subject to your prior and unconditional acceptance of these TOU by clicking in the appropriate box. The TOU are an integral part of the contract. To register, you need an e-mail address, an Internet access and a first name associated with your account. You guarantee the truthfulness and accuracy of the information provided.

We reserve the right to cancel or refuse any subscription (registration - renewal of subscription - modification of subscription and any other service) of a user without giving any reason.

You are responsible for the equipment (computers, software etc.) and the related costs for access to Addmin. If you change your profile information (name, e-mail address, etc.), you must update your personal information in the "My Addmin" section yourself.
2.2 Access to the platform
You can access the Addmin platform via the Addmin mobile application. The Addmin platform is available exclusively via secure https connections. Each Addmin account is assigned to a unique user. There cannot be more than one owner of an Addmin account. User authentication is always based on login with password and/or access code, fingerprint or FaceID identification and can be reinforced by a double authentication factor. Your access data is strictly personal and confidential and must not be disclosed or shared with third parties.
2.3 Pricing and offer
Addmin is available free of charge and does not include any limitations, including but not limited to the number of documents added to the platform as well as the amount of space (gigabits) used. In case of excessive use, Addmin may, at its own discretion, set limits on the number of documents or take other measures such as contribution to storage costs. In particular, it is planned to limit the storage for free accounts and to offer storage on third party cloud service platforms for the backup of documents and files.

Paid versions in the form of monthly or annual subscriptions, following the same principles, are also available and allow advanced access to features such as classification, data extraction on documents or editing of documents by several users. Some features are charged on a per-use basis and Addmin offers start-up assistance, account setup and usage monitoring. The user is free to subscribe, to keep only the free features or to delete the account.

3. Document processing

3.1 Creating documents
Each document is imported, scanned or received by email in the application by the user. It is then stored on the platform. From creation to deletion, the document is available only to the user, unless the user performs sharing actions as described below. No one accesses your documents without your consent.

Documents are automatically converted into PDF/A format, which ensures the long-term archiving and preservation of digital documents.
3.2 Document management
All documents in an Addmin account are managed exclusively by you. We offer various organisational options for this purpose. In addition to your personal organisational options, we also offer a number of organisational support functions, such as the creation of personal reminders.
3.3 Sharing documents between users
You can authorise other persons with an Addmin account to access all or part of your documents by granting them access rights. You can change or delete this access right at any time directly in the Addmin application, under "My Addmin" or via the document processing page directly.
3.4 Transmission of documents and relations outside the platform
You can share documents with people outside Addmin (non-users) by creating a download link. This can be sent by e-mail from the Addmin platform or directly copied for sharing on other platforms (e.g. WhatsApp). In this context, the user creates a public sharing link, i.e. accessible by anyone who has the link.
3.5 Deleting documents
The user can request the deletion of his documents and personal data. Addmin understands a deletion order by the user as an irrevocable mandate to permanently delete the document. No copies are kept. Any legal or contractual obligations to retain documents are the general responsibility of Addmin and the user.
3.6 Backup and storage
Backups are made daily. The retention period is currently set at 180 days. As Addmin does not have the ability to access user databases, such action is legally subject to release by the customer and managed by Addmin's IT providers, for an additional fee not included in the offer.

4. Activity log

Addmin records various processes in the life cycle of a document in the "Activity log", available in the "Account" section. For example: adding, modifying, receiving or sharing a document. These records can be viewed in full by the user at any time.

5. Storage and security

Addmin uses the services of trusted third-party companies to help provide, enhance, protect and promote our Services. We remain responsible for the processing of your information by these third parties in accordance with our instructions. These third parties, mainly IT companies, are the following:

a) Pryv SA: Provider of personal data management solutions, based at Avenue du Moulin 5, 1110 Morges, Switzerland, is our partner to ensure the proper compliance of the management of your personal data.

b) Dotbase SA: Provider of IT maintenance and security solutions, based at Rte des Acacias 25, 1227 Les Acacias, Switzerland, is our IT partner for the management of Cloud hosting.

c) Infomaniak SA: Provider of hosting and secure storage of Cloud data, based at Rue Eugène-Marziano 25, Switzerland, is our IT partner for the secure storage of your data.

d) Parashift AG: Provider of automatic document information extraction solutions, based at Hauptstrasse 134, 4450 Sissach, Switzerland, is our partner for facilitating the extraction of documents and automating the processing and classification of your documents. In order to be able to suggest classifications to you, we also need to share your document ephemerally with our partner who extracts the information from the document.

e) Google Analytics & Firebase: Push notification provider provided by Google Ireland Limited, based at Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (Google).Purpose of processing: Reminder notifications. It is not possible for us to notify you about your reminder deadlines and expirations without having access to the deadlines. We therefore need to extract this information which is personal to you so that we can notify you when a due date expires via our service provider Firebase. You can manually disable this service in your account.

f) UXCam: Analytics solutions provider, based at 814 Mission St. 6th Fl, San Francisco, California 94103.Purpose of processing: UXCam may record: Visited screens, interaction patterns (such as screen actions, gestures: tapping, scrolling) and device details (type, version, model, operating system). We use the information collected by UXCam to improve our application. UXCam does not collect personally identifiable information and does not track your browsing habits across applications. For more information, please see the Privacy Policy for information collected by the UXCam service.

g) AppsFyler: is a SaaS mobile marketing analytics and attribution platform, headquartered in San Francisco, California. Purpose of processing: to know from which source you download Addmin in order to refine our acquisition efforts and facilitate communication of our services to users most likely to be interested.

h) Mailgun Technologies: a third party email address management solution provider based at 112 E Pecan St #1135, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA. When you upload a PDF attachment to your Addmin email, we use our partner Mailgun to ensure that the document is transmitted correctly. Mailgun deletes any data within 7 days of processing and does not process the document for any purpose other than the above.

i) Mailchimp: Email campaign and customer relationship solution provider under the name Mailchimp, based at 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, Georgia, 30308, is our partner for customer relationship and email campaign services. The data collected is not directly identifiable to users

j) Tawk.to: Provider of customer relationship solutions under the name tawk.to, based at 187 East Warm Springs Rd, SB298 Las Vegas, NV, 89119. is our partner for chat and customer support services. The data collected is not directly identifiable to any user.

5. Data collection method

5.1 User control
Addmin provides you with a personalised audit of your business and allows you to create, track and delete your data manually at any time, without any additional tedious process or validation from us.
5.2 Location
In order to guarantee the conformity of the processing of your data, your personal information is stored in Switzerland exclusively with our service provider Infomaniak SA. Data may also be stored locally on the devices you use to access the Services.
5.3 Your control and access to your Data
You can control your personal data and how it is collected, used and shared. For example, you can:

a) Permanently delete your Addmin account data;

b) Manage your account and its contents and change some of your personal data;

c) Download a copy of your data;

d) Object to the processing of your personal data by refusing to give your consent.

6. Data security

We have put in place the necessary organisational and technical measures to ensure data security. The personal data we process is secure and access to it is limited to those who need it. For example, all data passing through our website is secured according to the current standards (HTTPS 256Bit Encryption).

In order to avoid losses, your data is backed up daily and stored for 2 weeks. All financial transactions are secured according to the strictest standards in force and guarantee compliance with the PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard).

7. Your rights

You have the following rights: a right of access, a right of rectification, a right to erasure, a right to limit processing, a right to object and, in certain cases, a right to data portability and a right to lodge a complaint with the competent authority. To exercise your rights, please send your request by signed letter, together with a copy of your identity card, to the following address:

Addmin SA
Avenue de Rumine 20
1005 Lausanne
Switzerland

We will endeavour to reply within 30 days.

If data processing is based on your consent, you may revoke it at any time, for the future, without giving reasons. The request for revocation should in principle be sent to us directly by accessing your profile or by email to privacy@admin.com, in which case you will be sent instructions on how to proceed.

8. Changes to this Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to change this Privacy Policy.

The most recent version will be posted on our website. If a revision substantially limits your rights, you will be informed by email. If you do not agree to the changes, you will be given the opportunity to save and export your data and your account will be deleted. If you do not take any action within 30 days, the privacy policy will be considered accepted.

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil pour améliorer la navigation sur le site Web. Consultez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.
EN
Addmin logo horizontal

Conditions d'utilisation

Intro

Date de dernière mise à jour : 26 septembre 2021
Date de publication : 13 janvier 2021
Date d’entrée en vigueur : 25 novembre 2020

1. Généralités

Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation Addmin (ci-après « CGU ») règlent les rapports contractuels entre Addmin SA (Avenue de Rumine 20, 1005 Lausanne, Suisse) et vous, en votre qualité d’utilisateur du site web WWW.ADDMIN.COM, de l’application mobile Addmin, de la plateforme Addmin et/ou des prestations basées sur cette dernière ou tout autre type de prestation, inclus sans s’y limiter: l’aide à la gestion administrative et l'organisation documentaires des entreprises et particuliers (ci-après nommées collectivement “Addmin”).

Les désignations de personnes se rapportent aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes, ainsi qu’à des groupes de personnes.

Articles

2. Services Addmin

Addmin est destiné à faciliter la création, le traitement et l’organisation des documents administratifs et personnels.

Grâce à Addmin, l’utilisateur peut créer, classer et gérer ses propres documents ainsi que partager ces derniers avec ses contacts de manière sûre et confidentielle. Les services de base sont les suivantes :

- Aide à la configuration de dossiers personnels via la section “Mes dossiers” ;
- Numérisation des documents papiers au travers d’un scanner mobile ;
- Réception de documents au format pdf par email via l’adresse e-mail Addmin ;
- Traitement, classement, consultations et transfert de documents ;
- Envoi et partage de documents à des adresses e-mail externes à Addmin ;
- Reconnaissance de texte et suggestion de classification automatique ;
- Suivi de l’activité effectuées sur vos documents, y compris par vos contacts* ;
- Signature électronique de documents* ;-
- Archivage au format PDF/A valide pour l’archivage à long terme* ;

*disponibles prochainement.

Le fonctionnement de Addmin ainsi que la description des services proposés sont décrits plus en détails sur notre site web WWW.ADDMIN.COM.
2.1 Conditions d'accès et d'inscription
Pour utiliser Addmin, vous devez être âgé d’au moins 18 ans, être capable juridiquement de contracter, vous inscrire et utiliser Addmin conformément aux présentes CGU. Toute utilisation de Addmin est soumise à l’acceptation préalable et sans réserve par vos soins, en cliquant dans la case idoine, des présentes CGU. Les CGU font partie intégrante du contrat. Pour s’inscrire, vous avez besoin d’une adresse e-mail, d’un accès Internet et de définir un prénom associé à votre compte. Vous garantissez la véracité et l’exactitude des informations fournies.

Nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute souscription (inscription – renouvellement d’abonnement – modification d’abonnement et tout autre service) d’un utilisateur, ce sans motif.

Les équipements (ordinateurs, logiciels etc.) et les frais y relatifs permettant l’accès à Addmin sont à votre charge. En cas de modification d’informations de votre profil (nom, adresse e-mail, etc.), vous devez procéder vous-même à la mise à jour de vos informations personnelles dans la rubrique « Mon Addmin ».
2.2 Accès à la plateforme
Vous pouvez accéder à la plateforme Addmin via l’application mobile Addmin. La plateforme Addmin est disponible exclusivement via des connexions https sécurisées. Chaque compte Addmin est attribué à un utilisateur unique. Il ne peut pas y avoir plusieurs ayants-droits d’un compte Addmin. L’authentification de l’utilisateur est toujours basée sur le login avec mot de passe et/ou code d’accès, identification par empreinte digitale ou FaceID. Vos données d’accès sont strictement personnelles et confidentielles et ne doivent pas être communiquées ni partagées avec des tiers (cf. art. 9.1 CGU).
2.3 Tarification et offre
Addmin est disponible gratuitement. En cas d’usage excessif, Addmin peut, à sa libre appréciation, fixer des limitations de quantités ou prendre d’autres mesures. Une version payante est également disponible et permet l'accès avancé à des fonctionnalités telles que la classification, l'extraction de données sur les documents ou encore l'édition de documents par plusieurs utilisateurs. L'utilisateur est libre de conclure un abonnement, de ne conserver que les fonctionnalités gratuites ou de supprimer son compte.

3. Traitement des documents

3.1 Création de documents
Chaque document est importé, scanné ou réceptionné par email dans l’application par l’utilisateur. Il est ensuite stocké sur la plateforme. De sa création à sa suppression, le document est à disposition exclusive de l’utilisateur, à moins que ce dernier n’effectue des actions de partage comme décrit ci-après. Personne n'accède à vos documents sans votre consentement.
3.2 Gestion de documents
Tous les documents se trouvant dans un compte Addmin sont gérés exclusivement par vos soins. Nous proposons à cet effet diverses possibilités d’organisation. Indépendamment des possibilités d’organisation personnelles choisies, nous proposons des fonctionnalités d’accompagnement de l’organisation, notamment au travers de la mise en place de rappels personnalisés.
3.3 Partage de documents entre utilisateurs
Vous pouvez autoriser d’autres personnes ayant un compte Addmin à accéder à tout ou une partie de vos documents en lui accordant un droit d’accès. Vous pouvez modifier ou supprimer ce droit d’accès en tout temps directement dans l’application Addmin, sous « Mon Addmin » ou via la page de traitement du document directement.
3.4 Transmission de documents et relations hors de la plateforme
Vous pouvez partager des documents à des personnes externes à Addmin (non utilisateurs) via la création d’un lien de téléchargement. Ce dernier peut être envoyé par e-mail depuis la plateforme Addmin ou directement copié à des fins de partage sur d’autres plateformes (exemple : WhatsApp). Dans ce contexte, l’utilisateur crée un lien de partage publique, à savoir accessible par toute personne disposant du lien.
3.5 Suppression de documents
L’utilisateur peut demander la suppression de ses documents et données personnelles. Addmin comprend un ordre de suppression par l’utilisateur comme un mandat irrévocable de supprimer définitivement le document. Aucune copie n’est conservée après un délai de 180 jours maximum.D’éventuelles obligations légales ou contractuelles de conservation des documents relèvent de la responsabilité générale de Addmin et de l’utilisateur.

4. Journal d'activités*

Addmin enregistre divers processus dans le cycle de vie d’un document dans le “Journal d’activités”, disponible dans la partie “Compte”. Par exemple : ajout, modification, réception ou encore partage d’un document. Ces enregistrements peuvent être consultés dans leur totalité par l’utilisateur, en tout temps.

*disponible prochainement.

5. Stockage et sécurité

Addmin a recours aux services de sociétés tierces de confiance qui l’aident à assurer, améliorer, protéger et promouvoir ses Services. Nous restons responsables du traitement de vos informations par ces tiers conformément à nos instructions. Ces tiers, essentiellement des sociétés informatiques, sont les suivantes :

a) Pryv SA : Fournisseur de solution de gestion des données personnelles, basé à l’Avenue du Moulin 5, 1110 Morges, Suisse, est notre partenaire pour vous assurer la bonne conformité de la gestion de vos données personnelles.

b) Net4All SA : Fournisseur d’hébergement et stockage sécurisé de données Cloud, basé au Chemin du dévent 7, 1024 Ecublens, Suisse, est notre partenaire informatique pour le stockage sécurisé de vos données.

c) Infomaniak SA : Fournisseur d’hébergement et stockage sécurisé de données Cloud, basé à Rue Eugène-Marziano 25, Suisse, est notre partenaire informatique pour le stockage sécurisé de vos données.

d) Parashift AG : Fournisseur de solution d’extraction automatique d’information de document, basée à Hauptstrasse 134, 4450 Sissach, Suisse, est notre partenaire pour faciliter l’extraction de documents et automatisé le traitement et la classification de vos documents.Finalité du traitement : Classement automatisé. Afin de pouvoir vous suggérer des classifications, nous devons également partager de manière éphémère votre document avec notre partenaire qui extrait les informations du document.

e) Google Analytics & Firebase : Fournisseur de notification push fourni par Google Ireland Limited, basé à Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande (Google).Finalité du traitement : Notifications de rappels. Il nous est impossible de vous notifier sur vos échéances de rappels et expirations sans avoir accès aux échéances. Nous devons donc extraire cette information qui vous est personnelle afin de pouvoir vous informer lorsqu’une échéance arrive à terme via notre fournisseur de service Firebase. Vous pouvez désactiver ce service manuellement dans votre compte.

f) UXCam : Fournisseur de solutions analytiques, basé à 814 Mission St. 6th Fl, San Francisco, California 94103.Finalité du traitement : UXCam peut enregistrer : Les écrans visités, les modèles d'interaction (tels que les actions sur l'écran, les gestes : tapotements, défilements) et les détails de l'appareil (type, version, modèle, système d'exploitation). Nous utilisons les informations collectées par UXCam pour améliorer notre application. UXCam ne collecte pas d'informations personnelles identifiables et ne suit pas vos habitudes de navigation dans les différentes applications. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la Politique de confidentialité des informations recueillies par le service UXCam.

g) AppsFyler : est une plateforme d'analyse et d'attribution de marketing mobile SaaS, dont le siège est à San Francisco, en Californie. Finalité du traitement : savoir depuis quelle source vous téléchargez Addmin afin d’affiner nos efforts d’acquisition et faciliter la communication de nos services auprès des utilisateurs les plus susceptibles d’être intéressés.

h) Mailgun Technologies : Fournisseur de solution tiers pour la gestion des adresses emails basé à 112 E Pecan St #1135, San Antonio, TX 78205, États-Unis.Finalité du traitement : Réception d’un document via l’adresse email Addmin. Lorsque vous transférez une pièce jointe PDF sur votre email Addmin, nous faisons appel à notre partenaire Mailgun afin d’assurer la bonne transmission de ce document. Mailgun supprime toute donnée au maximum 7 jours après le traitement et ne traite pas le document autrement que pour le but précité.

i) Mailchimp : Fournisseur de solution de campagne e-mail et relation client sous le nom Mailchimp, basée à 675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, Georgia, 30308, est notre partenaire pour les services de relation client et de campagne e-mails. Les données collectées ne sont pas directement identifiables à des utilisateurs

j) Tawk.to : Fournisseur de solutions de relation client sous le nom tawk.to, basée à 187 East Warm Springs Rd, SB298 Las Vegas, NV, 89119. est notre partenaire pour les services de chat et support client. Les données collectées ne sont pas directement identifiables à des utilisateurs.

5. Modalité de la collecte de données

5.1 Contrôle par l'utilisateur
Addmin vous permet un audit personnalisé de votre activité et vous permet en tout temps de créer, suivre et supprimer vos données manuellement, sans processus fastidieux supplémentaire nécessaire ni quelconque validation de notre part.
5.2 Lieu
Afin de garantir la conformité du traitement de vos données, vos informations personnelles sont stockées en Suisse exclusivement auprès de notre prestataire Net4All SA. Des données peuvent également être stockées localement sur les appareils que vous utilisez pour accéder aux Services.
5.3 Votre contrôle et l'accès à vos Données
Vous pouvez contrôler vos données personnelles ainsi que la façon dont elles sont collectées, utilisées et partagées. Vous pouvez par exemple :

a) Supprimer définitivement les données relatives à votre compte Addmin ;

b) Gérer votre compte et son contenu et modifier certaines de vos données personnelles ;

c) Télécharger une copie de vos données ;

d) Vous opposez au traitement de vos données personnelles en refusant de donner votre consentement.

6. Sécurité des données

Nous avons mis en place les mesures organisationnelles et techniques nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité des données. Les données personnelles que nous traitons sont sécurisées et leur accès est limité aux personnes qui en ont besoin. Par exemple, toutes les données transitant sur notre site internet sont sécurisées selon les standards en vigueur (HTTPS 256Bit Cryptage).

Afin d’éviter des pertes, vos données sont sauvegardées quotidiennement en « back-up », lequel est conservé durant 2 semaines. Toutes les transactions financières sont sécurisées selon les standards les plus stricts en vigueur et garantissent la conformité aux normes PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard).

7. Vos droits

Vous disposez des droits suivants : un droit d’accès, un droit de rectification, un droit à l’effacement, un droit à la limitation du traitement, un droit d’opposition et, dans certains cas, un droit à la portabilité des données et un droit d’introduire une réclamation à l’autorité compétente. Pour exercer vos droits, veuillez nous adresser votre demande par courrier signé, avec copie de votre pièce d’identité, à l’adresse suivante :

Addmin SA
Avenue de Rumine 20
1005 LausanneSuisse

Nous nous efforcerons de répondre dans un délai de 30 jours.

Si un traitement des données est basé sur votre consentement, vous pouvez le révoquer en tout temps, pour l'avenir, sans indiquer de motifs. La demande de révocation doit en principe nous être adressée directement en accédant à votre profil ou par email à privacy@admin.ch, dans quel cas une marche à suivre vous sera adressée.

8. Modification de la présente Politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier la présente Politique de confidentialité.

La version la plus récente sera alors publiée sur notre site Web. Dans le cas où une révision limiterait de manière conséquente vos droits, vous en serez informé par email. Si vous refusez les modifications, vous aurez la possibilité de sauvegarder et d'exporter vos données et votre compte sera supprimé. Si vous ne prenez aucune mesure dans les 30 jours, la politique de confidentialité sera considérée comme acceptée.